You are always on our mind


Another one I got on email. You have got to wonder where the guys come up with this stuff….

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Had a bad day?
Do you feel alone and abandoned?
Are you convinced nobody cares about you?Picture1

Do you think nobody cares about your failures in life or in business?
Picture2

Are you sure nobody sees your successes and failures?
And nobody cares if you live or die?
Picture3

You are wrong!
Picture4

There is somebody VERY interested in everything you do…

When everybody else quits on you…..,

We never stop thinking of you!
Picture5

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Makes me think of the tenacity of Winston Churchill when he said, “We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender

my name is darryl
and this is what i have to say

About Darryl Schoeman

My Personal Life : challenge leads to thought and thought leads to change More than the Apostle Paul, I can say that I am the chief of sinners (really really really). But I love God and I love the Bible. So I try to live my life with the constant realisation that God is PERMANENTLY with me (yes even when I sin), and seek His presence in everything that I do (except when I sin) and in everything that happens. I share this with others so that they too can believe it and then seek to live it.

Posted on August 12, 2009, in Humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on You are always on our mind.

Comments are closed.

