Christian Pets


What a great post. Here I was thinking I’m gonna read about someone’s amazing salvation experience. Instead I got a well deserved laugh. Thanks Bro Pat.

About Darryl Schoeman

My Personal Life : challenge leads to thought and thought leads to change More than the Apostle Paul, I can say that I am the chief of sinners (really really really). But I love God and I love the Bible. So I try to live my life with the constant realisation that God is PERMANENTLY with me (yes even when I sin), and seek His presence in everything that I do (except when I sin) and in everything that happens. I share this with others so that they too can believe it and then seek to live it.

Posted on March 17, 2012, in Fun stuff, Humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Glad you enjoy’d it .. Bro Pat.

