10 Things I’ve Learnt Being A Full-time Homeboy (House Husband)


Homeboy's Homestyle (logo) - 10 Things I've Learnt Being A Full-time Homeboy

This is my first Homeboy’s Homestyle blog post. It’s a humorous take on the lessons that I’ve learnt being a full-time stay-at-home dad. Enjoy.

10 Things I’ve Learnt Being a Full-time Homeboy

my name is darryl
and this is what i have to say

About Darryl Schoeman

My Personal Life : challenge leads to thought and thought leads to change More than the Apostle Paul, I can say that I am the chief of sinners (really really really). But I love God and I love the Bible. So I try to live my life with the constant realisation that God is PERMANENTLY with me (yes even when I sin), and seek His presence in everything that I do (except when I sin) and in everything that happens. I share this with others so that they too can believe it and then seek to live it.

Posted on November 12, 2012, in Fun stuff, Humour. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m lovin’ the *Homeboy* brand! And I hope your wife is getting stronger every day! Blessings to your entire family…

