Santa & Satan


It just struck me that Santa and Satan have the exact same letters, just re-ordered. Considering what Santa has done to the truth of Christmas, makes you think doesn’t it!

my name is darryl
and this is what i have to say

About Darryl Schoeman

My Personal Life : challenge leads to thought and thought leads to change More than the Apostle Paul, I can say that I am the chief of sinners (really really really). But I love God and I love the Bible. So I try to live my life with the constant realisation that God is PERMANENTLY with me (yes even when I sin), and seek His presence in everything that I do (except when I sin) and in everything that happens. I share this with others so that they too can believe it and then seek to live it.

Posted on December 23, 2012, in Christianity, Religious Thoughts, Theology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Santa & Satan.

Comments are closed.

