Leadership is Responsibility


leadership_lessons_from_monopoly_with_darryl_schoemanWhen playing monopoly, my 7 year old son thinks that being the banker is really cool because he “has” all the bank’s money to his disposal. But being the banker is one of responsibility. Much like many church ministries are.

About Darryl Schoeman

My Personal Life : challenge leads to thought and thought leads to change More than the Apostle Paul, I can say that I am the chief of sinners (really really really). But I love God and I love the Bible. So I try to live my life with the constant realisation that God is PERMANENTLY with me (yes even when I sin), and seek His presence in everything that I do (except when I sin) and in everything that happens. I share this with others so that they too can believe it and then seek to live it.

Posted on January 22, 2014, in Christianity, Religious Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Leadership is Responsibility.

Comments are closed.