Another aside thought


Secular images of humanity fail because once all of their “perceived” needs are met, there is still an emptiness and dissatisfaction that prevails. ~ Millard Erickson (paraphrase) #b #wp

my name is darryl
and this is what i have to say

About Darryl Schoeman

My Personal Life : challenge leads to thought and thought leads to change More than the Apostle Paul, I can say that I am the chief of sinners (really really really). But I love God and I love the Bible. So I try to live my life with the constant realisation that God is PERMANENTLY with me (yes even when I sin), and seek His presence in everything that I do (except when I sin) and in everything that happens. I share this with others so that they too can believe it and then seek to live it.

Posted on February 5, 2013, in Christianity, Other Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Another aside thought.

Comments are closed.